Jurnal Teknologi

Jurnal Teknologi is a peer-reviewed scientific journal published by Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe in the fields of Technology and Engineering Sciences. Jurnal Teknologi as a journal that focuses on the field of Technology and Engineering Sciences has been published first time in 2001. However, due to the increase of the Department’s journals that were published in the core of their department's subjects in Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe and the misinformation regarding the scope of the journal made Jurnal Teknologi stop its publication since volume 16 Number 1 April 2016 edition.

Now with the new spirit of publication, Jurnal Teknologi starts to publish new articles in the field of technology and engineering sciences.  The Editorial Board welcomes original research reports in the broadly defined field of technology and engineering science from researchers from academic institutions, industries, practitioners, and relevant agencies.

Jurnal Teknologi is published twice a year in April and October, published in print and full online (OJS) versions.

Submitted articles must follow a template article provided by Jurnal Teknologi. The journal receives articles written in Indonesian or English. Moreover, articles must strictly follow the Focus & Scope of the journal. The editor will do a plagiarism checking of the article and appoint the reviewer to do the review process of the articles before publishing.

The article submission should be done through the ONLINE SUBMISSION  menu by way of REGISTERING first by clicking REGISTER.

Journal Homepage Image



Call For Papers

The Editorial Board of Jurnal Teknologi cordially invites you to submit your papers in Jurnal Teknologi. We welcome original research reports in the broadly defined field of technology and engineering sciences. Articles are accepted on a continuous basis and there is no deadline for submission.  
Posted: 2021-03-30
More Announcements...

Vol 21, No 2 (2021): Oktober 2021

Table of Contents

Sri Mutia Heriwati, Zahra Fona, Adriana Adriana
Supardin Supardin
Hamdani Hamdani, Jufriadi Jufriadi, Ariefin Ariefin, Edi Saputra, Mohd. Ghiffari
Said Aiyub, Yaman Yaman, Sayuti Sayuti
Yohandri Bow, Sutini Pujiastuti Lestari, Fatria Fatria, Muhammad Reza Ramlan, Heru Afriansyah, Miranda Roulina
Rahmat Dwian, Anita Desiani, Sugandi Yahdin
Sofa Rizki, Syamsul Bahri, Sulaiman Sulaiman, Hanif Hanif, Aiyub Aiyub, Cut Yusnar
Musta’inul Abdi